Arkansas	John Boozman	\$2,500	Senate
	Tom Cotton	\$1,500	Senate
	Steve Womack	\$2,500	House
California	Juan Vargas	\$1,000	House
Nolawaro	Chris Coons	\$2,500	Senate
		•	!

Ohio	Steve Chabot	\$5,000	House
	Bob Gibbs	\$1,000	House
	Jim Jordan	\$2,500	House
Oregon	Cliff Bentz	\$2,500	House
Pennsylvania	Mike Doyle	\$1,000	House
C t.l.	Lindsey Graham	\$2,000	Senate
South Carolina	Ralph Norman	\$2,500	House
Virginia	Mark Warner	\$5,000	Senate
Virginia	Jennifer Wexton	\$2,500	House
Wisconsin	Ron Kind	\$2,500	House
	Thomas Tiffany	\$2,500	House
	Blue Dog Political Action Committee	\$2,500	Not Applicable
	Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee	\$5,000	Not Applicable
	Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee	\$5,000	Not Applicable
Other	National Republican Congressional Committee	\$5,000	Not Applicable
	National Republican Senatorial Committee	\$5,000	Not Applicable
	New Democrat Coalition Action Fund	\$5,000	Not Applicable
	Tuesday Group Political Action Committee	\$5,000	Not Applicable

Updated: December 2020

Note: Kraft Heinz and the Kraft Heinz PAC do not support Presidential campaigns, judicial candidates, super PACs or make contributions to independent expenditure committees, which is defined as money spent to support a political